Meet the teaching staff who are proud and honoured to be educating your children.


Mrs Turner - Headteacher
Mrs Amanda Turner Mrs Nicola Lauchlan
Head Teacher  Deputy Head Teacher


Mrs K Ayres
 Foundation 1 Teacher


Miss A Cresswell Miss E Kirby Mrs S Lowes Mrs R Roedel
Foundation 2  Teacher Foundation 2 Teacher  Foundation 2 Teacher & FS Team Leader Foundation 2 Teacher


Mrs Z Foldvari Mrs E Lawn Mrs P Linkens Mrs A McDonald
Year 1 Teacher Year 1 Teacher Year 1 Teacher Year 1 Teacher


Mrs H Belas Mrs E Devos Mrs N Feeney Mrs S Gray Mrs N Lauchlan
 Year 2 Teacher Year 2 Teacher & KS1 Team Leader Year 2 Teacher Year 2 Teacher Year 2 Teacher & Deputy Head


 Mrs J Brown Mrs H Belas – LAC coordinator Mrs C Massey – SENco
Music Teacher HBelas@shinfield.wokingham.sch.uk Senco@shinfield.wokingham.sch.uk


Please contact the SENCo directly via the email address above. If you would like to correspond with any other staff members, please email admin@shinfield.wokingham.sch.uk and put the name of the member of staff or if you know it, your child’s class name in the subject bar. This email will be forwarded on by our administration team.