Search this Site:

Our Staff


Meet the teaching staff who are proud and honoured to be educating your children.

Mrs Nicky Lauchlan – Headteacher

Mrs Claire Summers – Deputy Headteacher 

Staff MemberRole
Mrs K Ayres Nursery Teacher
Mrs K HurseyReception Teacher
Mr C HughesReception Teacher
Mrs H FisherReception Teacher
Mrs A Milne-SmithReception Teacher & EYFS Team Leader
Mrs Z FoldvariYear 1 Teacher & KS1 Team Leader
Miss J HopkinsYear 1 Teacher
Mrs A McDonaldYear 1 Teacher
Mrs S MulcasterYear 1 Teacher
Mrs J AbulhawaYear 2 Teacher
Miss B BallYear 2 Teacher
Mrs N FeeneyYear 2 Teacher
Mrs L RumsbyYear 2 Teacher
Mrs C SummersYear 2 Teacher & Deputy Head
Additional Teaching Staff
Mrs S Jackson
Mrs L Kirby

Mrs C Massey – SENDCo & LAC coordinator [email protected]

Please contact the SENDCo directly via the email address above. If you would like to correspond with any other staff members, please email [email protected] and put the name of the member of staff or if you know it, your child’s class name in the subject bar. This email will be forwarded on by our administration team.


Support Staff

Teaching Assistants
  • Mr D Ayres
  • Mrs F Bosley
  • Miss R Brooks
  • Ms C Chen
  • Miss D Corby
  • Mrs J Gray
  • Miss J Hale
  • Mrs P Harding
  • Mrs S Hollingshead
  • Miss J
  • Mrs N Jefferies
  • Ms P Lendrum
  • Miss A Lewendon
  • Mrs L Naish
  • Miss E Page
  • Mrs N Paterson
  • Mrs M Richardson
  • Mrs H Setchell
  • Mrs D Singer
  • Ms M South
  • Mrs F Sewell
  • Miss A Taphouse
  • Miss J Taphouse
  • Mrs C Walker
  • Mrs L Williams
  • Mrs A Wright
  • Mrs T Yates
Lunchtime Controllers
  • Mrs P Harding – Midday Supervisor
  • Mrs L Alexander
  • Mrs F Bosley
  • Miss D Corby
  • Miss J Hale
  • Miss K Koleseri
  • Mrs L Mallett
  • Mrs C Muthupandi
  • Mrs N Paterson
  • Mrs M Richardson
  • Ms K Ridout
  • Mrs M Saravaiya
  • Miss A Taphouse
  • Mrs L Williams
  • Mrs T Yates
  • Mrs S Eastmond-Bye –ICT Support
  • Mrs T Lewendon – Receptionist
  • Mrs M Tibrewal – Office Manager
  • Mrs S Scott – Administrative Assistant
  • Mrs A Wright – Family Support Advisor