Term Dates

These dates are also listed in our Google Calendar, which you can synchronise with your PC and/or phone.

Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021
Start of Term Thursday 2nd September 2021 (F2 start on Thursday 2nd)
Nursery Starts Wednesday 15th September 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Nursery Ends Thursday 16th December 2021
End of Term Friday 17th December 2021
Inset Days Wednesday 1st September 2021
Monday 29th November 2021
Spring Term 2022
Start of Term Wednesday 5th January 2022
Nursery Starts Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February 2022
Nursery Ends Thursday 7th April 2022
End of Term Friday 8th April 2022
Inset Days Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 28th February 2022
Summer Term 2022
Start of Term Monday 25th April 2022
Nursery Starts Monday 25th April 2022
Half Term Holiday Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Nursery Ends Tuesday 19th July 2022
End of Term Wednesday 20th July 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
Inset Dau Friday 1st July 2022