Term Dates

These dates are also listed in our Google Calendar, which you can synchronise with your PC and/or phone.

Term Dates 2020-21

Term Dates 2021-22

Term Dates for Academic Year 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Start of Term Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (F2 start on Thursday 3rd)
Nursery Starts Monday 14th September 2020
Half Term Holiday Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Nursery Ends Thursday 17th December 2020
End of Term Friday 18th December 2020
Inset Days Tuesday 1st September 2020
  Monday 7th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Start of Term Monday 4th January 2021
Nursery Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
Nursery Ends Wednesday 31st March 2021
End of Term Thursday 1st April 2021
Inset Day Friday 12th February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Start of Term Monday 19th April 2021
Nursery Starts Monday 19th April 2021
Half Term Holiday Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Nursery Ends Tuesday 20th July 2021
End of Term Wednesday 21st July 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
Inset Days Friday 28th May 2021

 

Notes:

  • The Foundation 1 (Nursery) class starts later than the school at the beginning of the Autumn term to allow staff to make home visits.
  • School ends at 1.15 pm on the last day of each term.  Nursery closes the day before at normal times.