Meet the teaching staff who are proud and honoured to be educating your children.

Mrs Nicky Lauchlan Headteacher


Mrs K Ayres
 Foundation 1 Teacher


Mrs H Fisher Mr C Hughes Mrs C Massey Mrs A Milne-Smith
Foundation 2  Teacher Foundation 2  Teacher Foundation 2 Teacher Foundation 2 Teacher & FS Team Leader


Mrs Z Foldvari Miss J Hopkins Mrs A McDonald Mrs S Mulcaster
Year 1 Teacher & KS1 Team Leader Year 1 Teacher Year 1 Teacher Year 1 Teacher


Mrs J Abulhawa Miss B Ball Mrs N Feeney Mrs L Rumsby Mrs C Summers
Year 2 Teacher Year 2 Teacher Year 2 Teacher Year 2 Teacher Year 2 Teacher & Deputy Head


Mrs C Massey – SENDCo & LAC coordinator


Please contact the SENDCo directly via the email address above. If you would like to correspond with any other staff members, please email admin@shinfield.wokingham.sch.uk and put the name of the member of staff or if you know it, your child’s class name in the subject bar. This email will be forwarded on by our administration team.